Dealer Map


UNITED STATES

ALABAMA
ALASKA

ARIZONA
CLARK TURNER TUNING
Clark@clarkturnertuning.com
1625 E Weber Dr,
Tempe, AZ 85281

GOODSPEED PERFORMANCE
Joseph@goodspeedperformance.com
15001 N Hayden Rd #101,
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

ARKANSAS

CALIFORNIA
ENTHUSIAST AUTO CARE, INC.
service@infiniticare.com
Concord, CA 94524

SPEED BY DESIGN
spdbydesign@gmail.com
1103 Hamner Ave.,
Norco, CA 92860

NIGHT MOTORSPORT
Sales@nightmotorsport.com
Located in Mission Plaza 993
W Valley Blvd #505,
Bloomington, CA 92316

WORLD MOTORSPORTS
Cpaisley@world-motorsports.com
2170 West 190TH St,
Torrance, CA 90504

COLORADO
CONNECTICUT
DELAWARE

FLORIDA
IMPORT IMAGE RACING
Sales@importimageracing.com
2751 Park Windsor Dr #A,
Fort Myers, FL 33901

USP MOTORSPORTS INC.
jleao@uspmotorsports.com
1919 NW 40th CT,
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

GEORGIA
HAWAII
IDAHO

ILLINOIS
AMS PERFORMANCE
Lance@amsperformance.com
1760 Metoyer Court,
West Chicago, IL 60185

SIX STAR MOTORSPORTS
Sales@sixstartmotorsports.com
805 Morse Ave. A,
Schaumburg, IL 60193

TOURGE FACTORY (TF-WORKS)
Bean@tougefactory.com
2181 Foster Ave,
Wheeling, IL 60090

INDIANA
LINGENFELTER
www.lingenfelter.com
1557 Winchester Road,
Decatur, Indiana 46733 US

IOWA
KANSAS
KENTUCKY
LOUISIANA
MAINE

MARYLAND
ANDREWTECH AUTOMOTIVE
Sales@andrewtechautomotive.com
8029 Cessna Ave,
Gaithersburg, MD 20879

FELIX PERFORMANCE LLC
Sales@felixperformance.com
11250 Pulaski Hwy #3,
White Marsh, MD 21162

MASSACHUSETTS
BRENTUNING
Sales@brentuning.com
138 Milford St,
Upton, MA 01568

MICHIGAN
BOOST CONTROLLED PERFORMANCE
Sales@bcpdirect.com
31203 Schoolcraft,
Livonia, MI 48150

VAST PERFORMANCE
Zach@vastperformance.com
2430 Grayson St,
Ferndale, MI 48220

NEW JERSEY
PRIME MOTORING
Info@primemotoring.com
33 Curie Ave,
Wallington, NJ 07057

PROCOM RACING
Sales@procomracing.com
6A Executive Dr,
Toms River, NJ 08755

NEW MEXICO

NEW YORK
J&J SPEED SHOP
www.store.jandjspeedshop.com
5960 Seneca St,
Elma, New York

PAG PARTS
Sales@pagparts.com
908 Long Island Ave,
Deer Park, NY 11729

TUNING WORKS
Don@tuning-works.com
111 B Ralph Ave,
Copiague, NY 11726

VINNY TEN RACING
Sales@vinnytenracing.com
1081 Route 109 (544.87 mi)
Lindenhurst, New York 11757

NORTH CAROLINA
NEW PROVISIONS, LLC
www.newprovisionsracing.com
130 Commerce Pkwy Unit 112,
Garner, NC 27529

NORTH DAKOTA

OHIO
REDLINE TUNING LLC
RLTuningLLC@gmail.com
12289 Eaton Commerce Way #1,
Columbia Station, OH 44028

OKLAHOMA
OREGON

PENNSYLVANIA
AP TUNING
Tom@aptuning.com
0 S 5th Ave,
Lebanon, PA 17042

SECOND STREET SPEED
Sales@secondstreetspeed.com
109 S 2nd St #1609,
Perkasie, PA 18944

TPG TUNING LLC
Nate@tpgtuning.com
1301 Pontiac Ct,
Export, PA 15632

RHODE ISLAND

SOUTH CAROLINA
COLLINS AUTOMOTIVE AND
PERFORMANCE LLC
Collinsautoperf@gmail.com
2047 N Main St,
Summerville, SC 29486

SOUTH DAKOTA
TENNESSEE

TEXAS
AWD TUNING
Keith@awdtuning.com
2807 Justin Rd, # 3,
Flower Mound, Texas

FORCED PERFORMANCE
Ryoung@forcedperformance.net
601 Martin Duke Rd Van,
Alstyne, TX 75495

UTAH
IGNITION LOGIC
Ignitionlogic@gmail.com
125 N 400 W unit A,
North Salt Lake, UT 84054

RALLY SPORT DIRECT
Purchasing@rallysportdirect.com
4870 W. 2100 S., Suite A
Salt Lake City, UT 84120

VERMONT
VIRGINIA

WASHINGTON
DRIFT OFFICE
Drift.office@gmail.com
1535 Auburn Way N,
Auburn, WA 98002

WEST VIRGINIA

WISCONSIN
QUANTUM PERFORMANCE
www.quantum-performance.com
288 Meadowlark Rd,
Fredonia, WI 53021

WYOMING

CANADA

HONEYCOMB MOTORSPORTS
www.hcmotorsports.ca
514 Welland Ave,
St. Catharines, ON L2M 5V5, Canada

TOUGE TUNING
Ap@tougetuning.com
408 Gibraltar Dr, Mississauga,
ON L5T 2P5, Canada

SOUTH AMERICA

PERU
RB HIGH PERFORMANCE
Rb@rbhighperformance.com
Av. Ayacucho 1651 Surco Municipalidad
Metropolitana de Lima,
LIMA, 1, Peru

EUROPE

U.K.
LITCHFIELD IMPORTS
(GLOUCESTERSHIRE) LIMITED
Iain@litchfieldimports.co.uk
Highfield Business Park, Tewkesbury Rd (3,680.09 mi),
Gloucester, Gloucestershire GL19 4BP

POLAND
MAPTEK
www.maptek.pl
Wspolna, Baranowo,
Poznan, Poland

GERMANY
TURBO PERFORMANCE
Shop@turboperformance.de
Unterislinger Weg 14,
Regensburg, Germany

ASIA

TAIWAN
API MOTORSPORTS
Api_help@hotmail.com
101 Nepperhan Ave, Elmsford, NY 10523

FX PRIME INTERNATIONAL
bert@fxprime.tw
67 Ta Yung Rd. 30353 Hukou Township,
Hsinchu, Taiwan

AUSTRAILIA

QUICKBITZ
b3/2 Healey Rd, South Dandenong
VIC 3175, Australia

CARRIBEAN ISLANDS

ST. VINCENT
S.A.R.D. ENGINEERING
Murray’s Village
Kingstown
St. Vincent